Starbucks best latte

Starbucks is best known for its drinks. In the mourning people usually buy their coffee or breakfast. Adults spend most of their money there in the mornings. I wanted to taste some of their latte’s and see why everyone likes them so much. I wanted to see if they are any good and if so, which one of them I think is the best.
The Starbucks lists of drinks are very long. I only tried a few, all of them having café in them. First, the Iced Vanilla Latte is decent so was the Iced Flavored Latte but it has like 50g’s of fat. The Iced Cinnamon Dolce Latte isn’t even that good; I don’t know why so many people like it. The Cinnamon Dolce Latte taste better and in my opinion, the best Starbucks has.
I think that for things like espressos and cappuccinos Starbucks is the place to go, especially in the mourning’s and the afternoons. I give Starbucks a 4 ½ stars for lattes and an overall grade of B+. This seems like a pretty decent considering I didn’t taste any food!

Ashundia

Posted on June 18, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

