My junior year expectations

                Shana Miller

                                                                                                            May 31, 2013

                                                                                                            Next Year

 

            August 2013 I will be a junior in high school. My junior year expectations are to have at least a 3.0 as my grade point average. My expectations for my ACT scores are to have at least a 23. I want my junior year to be easy and as successful as possible. I’m going to work my hardest to fulfill my expectations.

            There are many ways I’m going to fulfill my expectations. My sophomore, year I was always late to school, because I don’t like to be on time liked to be on time. Being late all the time caused my grades to drop and not be as high as they could have been.  I was missing out on educational time that could have been spent doing my work. I could be doing my work.  My junior year I’m going to come to school before the bell ring am going to give myself enough time  so I will not be late

            My sophomore, year I barley did my homework and, if I did my homework it was because it was very important or worth a lot of points. If I decided to do my homework I, would take all day to do it, I would put Facebook and my friends before my homework. My sophomore year, I rarely studied, and my study habits were terrible. My junior I’m to do my homework even if the assignment is not worth a lot of points. I’m going to do my homework before I get on Facebook and turn off my phone while I’m doing my homework. I’m not going to put my friends before my homework and class work. I’m going to pay attention in class. Also I will come to school and class on time prepared to do my work.

Posted on June 10, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

