Lucky Ireland

I L K S D N S X F E M D H A N S Y R R K
L U O R D R D M S W T C S T F C S T L E
D C L O Q E M V J S R C R Y Z K M R J G
D K J T P X L T A A I I O O F H L K J A
E D V H P J X F M T C U W T S D U S N B
H K W K T Q L Z L K R C T S F R Y N C B
I X G M S E O E S C B L O W X F A S X A
D O Z H B L C K W B C R K S E D Y V B C
U L Y K I F W A O T C Z C C F W A K X S
B I L S Q X C R B Z N K H E Q I Z S U Y
L C D D Z E W Z N G B V A H L S A U E S
I K B V B A I M I E Z U R E R P F C U S
N F U W C T S N A K E S M D D O I K P G
V I K I N G S L R J K D S T M Z D V M I
H R I C V A R Y U K E O H G H L D K W W
Z D H J O L D A K Y M T G D B I L Z B A
X W L B L S H S E S P A R S H B E G T E
G D S D L A R M E D T W J X Y S R W Z T
T W E V H X D A C V P C N H K O S N D S
U H V N E F K C Y H C R B Y W W G U A G
VIKINGS  LUCK  CROSS  MARCH
CHARMS  RAINBOWS  CABBAGE  SNAKES
FIDDLERS  DUBLIN  CELTICS  TRICKS
BELFAST  EMRALDS
Posted on March 31, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

